Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley
Athletic Director
(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Todd E. McIntyre
Director of Sports Information and Intramurals
(812) 535-5009 Todd.McIntyre@smwc.edu
Timothy Foster
Graduate Assistant for Sports Information
(812) 535-5009 Timothy.Foster@smwc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Schumacher
Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 535-5115 hschumacher@smwc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Schulz
Head Coach | Western
(812) 535-5018 sschulz@smwc.edu
Tabatha Taylor
Head Coach | Hunt Seat
(812) 535-5409 Tabatha.Taylor@smwc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abe Nasser
Head Coach
(812) 208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abdessamad Tizaf
Head Coach
(812) 841-4206 Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu
Olaoluwajide Shogelola
Assistant Coach | Goalies
(812) 841-4206 O.Shogelola@smwc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Coach | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach | Sprinters
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Wood
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5213 Joshua.Wood@smwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Belf
Head Coach
(812) 535-5242 Robert.Belf@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu
Stormy Batchelor
Team Manager
Natalie Owens
Team Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Higham
Head Coach
(812) 230-2728 SHigham@smwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hendry
Head Coach
Craig.Hendry@smwc.edu
Abdessamad Tizaf
Assistant Coach
Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Coach | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach | Sprints
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail