Department of Intercollegiate Athletics

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley, MS
Athletic Director
(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Todd E. McIntyre, MLD
Assistant Athletic Director | Head Powerlifting Coach
(812) 535-5009 Todd.McIntyre@smwc.edu
Timothy A. Foster
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications
(812) 535-5009 Timothy.Foster@smwc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Hamilton, Ph.D.
Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 535-5115 Shannon.Hamilton@smwc.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walker
Head Sports Performance Coach
(812) 535-5006 James.Walker@smwc.edu
Thomas Henderson
Graduate Assisstant for Sports Performance
(812) 535-5006 Thomas.Henderson@smwc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enzley Mitchell IV, Ph.D.
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(812) 535-5247 Enzley.Mitchell@smwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scot MacAllister, MA
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 535-1119 Scot.MacAllister@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu
Jasmine Borgmann
Graduate Assistant for Women's Basketball
(812) 535-5242 Jasmine.Borgmann@smwc.edu
Natalie Owens
Team Manager
Natalie.Owens@smwc.edu
Hailey Holstein
Team Manager
Hailey.Holstein@smwc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Crawn
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(812) 535-5171 Aaron.Crawn@smwc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Crawn
Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
(812) 535-5171 Aaron.Crawn@smwc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tabatha Taylor, MS
Head Western/Hunt Seat Equestrian Coach
(812) 535-5409 Tabatha.Taylor@smwc.edu
Sara Schulz
Assistant Western/Hunt Seat Equestrian Coach
(812) 535-5018 sschulz@smwc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abe Nasser, MBA
Head Men's Golf Coach
(812) 208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Higham
Head Women's Golf Coach
(812) 230-2728 SHigham@smwc.edu
Kyle Miller, PGA
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
(812) 230-2728 Kyle.Miller@smwc.edu
Rick Petty
Volunteer Women's Golf Coach
(812) 230-2728 Rick.Petty@smwc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abdessamad Tizaf, MS
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 841-4206 Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu
Olaoluwajide Shogelola, MS
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 841-4206 O.Shogelola@smwc.edu
Jasmine Peoples
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 841-4206 Jasmine.Peoples@smwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hendry
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 535-5204 Craig.Hendry@smwc.edu
Ronald Kiernicki, MBA
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 535-5204 Ron.Kiernicki@smwc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walker
Head Softball Coach
(812) 535-5006 James.Walker@smwc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Men's Track & Field Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys, MS
Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach | Sprints
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu
Gage Rayman
Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach | Throws
(812) 535-5171 Gage.Rayman@smwc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Women's Track & Field | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys, MS
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach | Springs
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu
Gage Rayman
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach | Throws
(812) 535-5171 Gage.Rayman@smwc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Sikobe
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(812) 535-5015 Nancy.Sikobe@smwc.edu
Khalia Williams
Team Manager
Khalia.Williams@smwc.edu