2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 48.1
FG % 33.1
3PT % 26.9
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 11.8
Add to Calendar
October
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Ohio Christian University
Maxwell Center | Circleville, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Midway University
Marshall Gymnasium | Midway, Ky.
Cancelled
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Indiana University - Kokomo
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic | Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Asbury University
Luce Center Gym | Wilmore, Ky.
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 15
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
Racer Gymnasium | Lima, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Fri Dec 18
at
Calumet College of St. Joseph
Rittenmeyer Center | Whiting, Ind.
Cancelled
A
Mon Dec 21
at
Judson University
Lindner Fitness Center | Elgin, Ill.
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 22
vs
William Penn University
@ Lindner Fitness Center | Elgin, Ill.
Cancelled
N
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Andrews University
Andrews Gymnasium | Berrien Springs, Mich.
Cancelled
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Wilberforce University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Hamilton Arena
Cancelled
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Kentucky Christian University
Knights Fieldhouse | Grayson, Ky.
Cancelled
A
Thu Jan 28
at
Oakland City University
Johnson Center | Oakland City, Ind.
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Spalding University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
February
Tue Feb 09
vs
Eureka College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
Cancelled
H
# Exhibition