2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Thu Oct 15
at
Lake Land College #
LLC Field House & Gym | Mattoon, Ill.
Cancelled
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Olney Central College #
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Ohio Christian University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
7:00 PM EDT
H
November
Thu Nov 05
vs
Carlow University
@ PSB Sport Court | Monaca, Pa.
6:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 10
vs
Indiana University - Southeast
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Ohio Christian University
Maxwell Center | Circleville, Ohio
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Midway University
Marshall Gymnasium | Midway, Ky.
2:00 PM EST
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Indiana University - Kokomo
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic | Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Asbury University
Luce Center Gym | Wilmore, Ky.
Cancelled
A
Mon Dec 14
at
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Student Activities Center | Batavia, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 15
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
Racer Gymnasium | Lima, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Fri Dec 18
at
Calumet College of St. Joseph
Rittenmeyer Center | Whiting, Ind.
Cancelled
A
Mon Dec 21
at
Judson University
Lindner Fitness Center | Elgin, Ill.
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 22
vs
William Penn University
@ Lindner Fitness Center | Elgin, Ill.
Cancelled
N
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Andrews University
Andrews Gymnasium | Berrien Springs, Mich.
Cancelled
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Wilberforce University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Hamilton Arena
Cancelled
H
Fri Jan 15
vs
Greenville University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 16
at
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Batavia, Ohio | Activities Center
6:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Kentucky Christian University
Knights Fieldhouse | Grayson, Ky.
6:00 PM EST
A
Thu Jan 21
at
University of Rio Grande
Newt Oliver Arena | Rio Grande, Ohio
6:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Midway University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Oakland City University
Johnson Center | Oakland City, Ind.
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Spalding University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
2:00 PM EST
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Eureka College
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Wilberforce University
Gaston Lewis Gym | Wilberforce, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Senior Day | Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
Oakland City University
Hamilton Arena | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind.
7:00 PM EST
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln College Quad | Lincoln, Ill.
7:00 PM EST
A
March
Sun Mar 07
vs
USCAA Small College Championships
@ VSU Multi-Purpose Center | Richmond, Va.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
USCAA Small College Championships
@ VSU Multi-Purpose Center | Richmond, Va.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
USCAA Small College Championships
@ VSU Multi-Purpose Center | Richmond, Va.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
USCAA Small College Championships
@ VSU Multi-Purpose Center | Richmond, Va.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
USCAA Small College Championships
@ VSU Multi-Purpose Center | Richmond, Va.
TBA
N
# Exhibition